Esther Tela Free speaks

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Level 3

Ready Player One..one of the best books I’ve read in the past few years. I remember that one because the simliarities are so striking and it makes me want to turn things off. But then I turn on the music (led zep pandora today) and it all starts to melt away. Things are finally starting to smooth out. We are able to communicate again. JP. *clap clap clap*

I’ve found that fuzzy brain makes things super hard. As do other things that are obviously the synapses or connections. Was it the opiates? I still get a rush sometimes. The same one I got when I’d feel a pill coming on. I have a lot of harbored anger towards Dr. G. But at the same time, I did what I could when I went down that path and I’m glad I did.

Sleep is fleeting. I have all of these choices and have no idea which one is going to work >patience, one of my worst issues..lmao….

March 15, 2017 - Posted by | Books, fibromyalgia, hubby, music | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

