Esther Tela Free speaks

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Goin great!!!

So even though I had to have some ‘counseling’ at work. Today is a great day. Even though Tron kept arguing with me, today is a great day. Even though I had physical therapy today, today is a great day.

Things are different at work, with Paul being there now. Less stress on me, and less for me to do.

Today is a great day.

Did my physical therapy and my knees are feelin sooo strong. I just hope that I can keep this up until July and be ready for that Trey show. I gotta be up front with the devil horns. I have to show him how far I’ve come. I just have to pray that he remembers me as being the one that wrote him the letter in Portland. I have to hope that those minutes he spent with me were as memorable to him as they were to me.

March 12, 2007 - Posted by | e-friends, kneecap, pain, positivity, reality

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

