Esther Tela Free speaks

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Today was an ok day

It’s not quite over yet, though I am debating missing my PT today because my hips are so sore, but the longer I sit, the more I know I have to go. If I start skipping at the beginning it doesn’t forbode well for me to have a different outcome. I couldn’t do the home exercises because of the pain last night and this morning so it’s imperitive that I go to the gym and get led in some more exercises. They are here to help me, not defeat me, not put me down, they are with me in this fight to win the battle of my immune system. As long as I stay strong and keep that positive attitude then I’m already 50% better then I could have ever hoped to be. Maybe 33% I haven’t decided how much I really do have under my own control. Placebos work, its been scientifically proven, so that means that if I fight as hard as I can mentally and get rest, and do all the things they ask me to do, then I can get through today. It’s hard for the hubby right now I know. He can sense that I need help but it’s help that I don’t think he can give me. If he were a physiologist or physical therepist, then maybe. But what he does help me with is everything else in my life.

I think I’ll turn on some music and see where the internet takes me. Come along for the ride..bbinb.

February 26, 2007 - Posted by | hubby, kneecap, love, patella, positivity

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

